• Creator
    Topic
  • #3785019
    pryrwaryr
    @pryrwaryr

    https://www.lifeway.com/en/shop/bible-studies/online

    2022 Online Bible Study Schedule

    Title Author Cost # of Sessions Host Day of the Week Start Date Video End Date Sign Up Details
    James: Faith/Works
    Matt Chandler Free 13 Lifeway Adults Tuesday January 11 April 19 SIGN UP
    Encountering God
    Kelly Minter $9.99 or $24.99
    See details
    7 Lifeway Women Thursday January 13 July 31 SIGN UP
    Kingdom Men Rising
    Tony Evans Free 6 Lifeway Adults Tuesday March 1 May 3, February 1
    Take Courage
    Jennifer Rothschild Free 7 Lifeway Women Thursday March 3 April 28 February 8
    Something Needs to Change
    David Platt Free 8 Lifeway Adults Tuesday April 19 June 21 March 18
    Seek First the Kingdom
    Christine Hoover Free 8 Lifeway Women Thursday April 21 June 23 March 29
    With Us In the Wilderness
    Lauren Chandler Free 7 Lifeway Women Thursday June 16 August 11 May 17
    Romans 8
    Noe Garcia Free 8 Lifeway Adults Tuesday June 21 August 23 May 20
    Better
    Jen Wilkin Free 10 Lifeway Women Thursday August 4 October 20 July 12
    Experiencing God
    Henry, Richard, and Mike Blackaby with Claude V. King $9.99 or $24.99 12 Lifeway Adults Tuesday September 6 December 6 August 2
    The Wonder of Advent
    Lifeway Women Free 4 Lifeway Women TBD November 28 December 31 November 7

    Pryrwaryr Admin

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
© 2022 God's Chat Room
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account